Chapter President: Chip Brown

Vice President: Zach Harris

Habitat Chair: Lysle Sherwin

Treasurer: Jesse Putnam

Banquet Chair: Mark Thomas

Secretary: Adam Smith

Youth and Membership Chair: Michael Troyan

Webmaster: VACANT

Regional Representative: Kurt Bond

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.