Habitat Biologists

HabitatBiologistMap

  Jason Diaferio Farm Bill Biologist jdiaferio@pheasantsforever.org m. 570-205-9764
  Ryan Davis Farm Bill Biologist rdavis@pheasantsforever.org m. 814-418-0518
  James Kauffman Farm Bill Biologist jkauffman@pheasantsforever.org m. 570-591-0147
  Kurt Bond Farm Bill Biologist kbond@pheasantsforever.org m. 570-490-0199
  Tom Kerstetter Farm Bill Biologist tkerstetter@pheasantsforever.org m. 570-316-1262
  Stefan Karkuff Farm Bill Biologist skarkuff@pheasantsforever.org m. 814-418-0646
  Rick Hutton Private Lands Forester rhutton@pheasantsforever.org m. 814-506-6852
  Shane Strommer Private Lands Forester sstrommer@pheasantsforever.org m. 570-904-3903

Leave a Reply